Latest share price charts

Can't find the chart you want? Make a request

Find a chart:    

Back to the latest updates ...
Tuesday, 9th April, 2019
HUM Hummingbird Resources    

Saturday, 6th April, 2019
SML Strategic Minerals    
WSG Westminster Group    
AST Ascent Resources    
SDX SDX Energy    
MTR Metal Tiger    
PREM Premier African Minerals    

Monday, 25th March, 2019
GBPUSD GBP USD    

Friday, 22nd March, 2019
AAU Ariana Resources    

Wednesday, 20th March, 2019
PHD Proactis Holdings    

Wednesday, 20th February, 2019
MOD Mod Resources    
Copper USD    
EVRH EVR Holdings    

Monday, 18th February, 2019
SHG Shanta Gold    

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019
SAV Savannah Resources    

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019
DEB Debenhams    

Monday, 14th January, 2019
WRES W Resources    

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019
BIDS Bidstack    

Monday, 7th January, 2019
PXS Provexis    

Thursday, 3rd January, 2019
VEC Vectura Group    

Wednesday, 2nd January, 2019
CORO Coro Energy    

Monday, 31st December, 2018
IDP Innovaderma    

Saturday, 22nd December, 2018
WSBN Wishbone Gold    

Thursday, 20th December, 2018
GMS Gulf Marine Services    
COG Cambridge Cognition    
MYN Mayan Energy    

Saturday, 15th December, 2018
TLOU Tlou Energy    

Wednesday, 12th December, 2018
HZM Horizonte Minerals    
Nickel USD    
AMER Amerisur Resources    

Thursday, 6th December, 2018
MTL Metals Exploration    

Friday, 30th November, 2018
ARS Asiamet    

Tuesday, 27th November, 2018
BKY Berkeley Energia    

Monday, 26th November, 2018
PHE Powerhouse Energy    

Wednesday, 21st November, 2018
ECHO Echo Energy    
HUR Hurricane Energy    

Tuesday, 20th November, 2018
TPG TP Group    

Saturday, 17th November, 2018
SOU Sound Energy    

Monday, 12th November, 2018
INFA Infrastrata    

Sunday, 21st October, 2018
FRR Frontera Resources    
OMI Orosur Mining    
AVO Advanced Oncotherapy    
Brent Crude Oil    
GCL Geiger Counter    
HNR Highlands Natural Resources    
SLP Sylvania Platinum    

Saturday, 13th October, 2018
AFC AFC Energy    

Thursday, 4th October, 2018
POLY Polymetal    

Saturday, 8th September, 2018
FOOT Footasylum    
MRS Management Resource    
ZIOC Zanaga Iron Ore    
BRH Braveheart Investment    
KOD Kodal Minerals    
PRIM Primorus Investments    
MSYS Microsaic Systems    

Older updates here ...

Click on a share link to view the chart picture where you can, if you're logged in, add the share to your Watchlist to see prices and to be automatically emailed chart update notifications. Your Watchlist page is on the main menu.


© 2020 - @bonker99

All content on this site is copyright to bonker99.com, provided "as-is" as personal opinion only and is not to be taken as advice of any kind. Your trading decisions are your own and you should Do Your Own Research at all times.

Think I deserve some reward for my 1,500 hours+ of work put into the web site, charts & blogs?
Then feel free to send me a small gift below - there are benefits for those who give something back (more pending chart requests, delivered in days, for a month per £10 donated + no ads on the site)

Gift choices