Latest share price charts

Can't find the chart you want? Make a request

Find a chart:    

Friday, 22nd November, 2019
HMI Harvest Minerals HMI is a bonker99 #b99Picks Chart Pick     

Monday, 18th November, 2019
SOLG Solgold SOLG is a bonker99 #b99Picks Chart Pick     

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019
GGP Greatland Gold GGP is a bonker99 #b99Picks Chart Pick     
MKA Mkango Resources MKA is a bonker99 #b99Picks Chart Pick     
KEFI Kefi Minerals KEFI is a bonker99 #b99Picks Chart Pick     

Thursday, 31st October, 2019
AAOG Anglo African Oil and Gas AAOG is a bonker99 #b99Picks Chart Pick     

Sunday, 27th October, 2019
AAZ Anglo Asian Mining    
VAST Vast Resources    
88E 88 Energy    

Saturday, 12th October, 2019
7DIG 7Digital    

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019
PET Petrel Resources    

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019
AOGL Attis Oil and Gas    
CERP Columbus Energy    

Saturday, 31st August, 2019
SNT Sabien Technology    

Saturday, 10th August, 2019
ASC Asos    

Thursday, 25th July, 2019
KIE Kier Group    

Saturday, 20th July, 2019
KOOV Koovs    

Friday, 28th June, 2019
VRS Versarien    

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019
NANO Nanoco    

Sunday, 23rd June, 2019
LWB Low and Bonar    

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019
AEX Aminex    
AMC Amur Minerals    

Monday, 17th June, 2019
EMH EU Metals Holdings    

Wednesday, 12th June, 2019
MTFB Motif Bio    
JKX JKX Oil and gas    
SAGA Saga    

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019
QFI Quadrise Fuels    

Monday, 10th June, 2019
I3E I3 Energy    

Saturday, 8th June, 2019
HOC Hochschild Mining    
FRES Fresnillo    
Silver USD    
GOLD USD    

Wednesday, 5th June, 2019
CEY Centamin    

Tuesday, 4th June, 2019
KAZ Kaz Minerals    

Thursday, 30th May, 2019
ZBO Zibao Metals Recycling    

Tuesday, 28th May, 2019
ALB Albert Technologies    

Thursday, 23rd May, 2019
SXX Sirius Minerals    

Monday, 20th May, 2019
VOD Vodafone    

Friday, 10th May, 2019
SCLP Scancell Holdings    

Thursday, 9th May, 2019
AYM Anglesey Mining    
MTRO Metro Bank    

Friday, 3rd May, 2019
EQT Eqtec    
ANGS Angus Energy    

Thursday, 25th April, 2019
ENQ Enquest    

Tuesday, 23rd April, 2019
UKOG UK Oil and Gas    
TERN Tern    

Thursday, 18th April, 2019
SPX S&P 500    
STAR Starcom    

Tuesday, 16th April, 2019
BMN Bushveld Minerals    
BZT Bezant Resources    

Sunday, 14th April, 2019
NFX Nuformix    

Tuesday, 9th April, 2019
HUM Hummingbird Resources    

Saturday, 6th April, 2019
SML Strategic Minerals    
IRR Ironridge Resources IRR is a bonker99 #b99Picks Chart Pick     
WSG Westminster Group    

Older updates here ...

Click on a share link to view the chart picture where you can, if you're logged in, add the share to your Watchlist to see prices and to be automatically emailed chart update notifications. Your Watchlist page is on the main menu.


© 2019 - @bonker99

All content on this site is copyright to bonker99.com, provided "as-is" as personal opinion only and is not to be taken as advice of any kind. Your trading decisions are your own and you should Do Your Own Research at all times.

Think I deserve some reward for my 1,500 hours+ of work put into the web site, charts & blogs?
Then feel free to send me a small gift below - there are benefits for those who give something back (more pending chart requests, delivered in days, for a month per £10 donated + no ads on the site)

Gift choices